GUITARS INTERNATIONAL
Presents the 21st Annual
Cleveland International Classical Guitar Festival®
June 2021
at and in cooperation with the
Cleveland Institute of Music
 

[Among] two of the most important annual American classical guitar events
(Classical Guitar Magazine)

 

Join Us from Home
for the
  First in a Series of 2020/21 Live Stream Concerts

All ticket proceeds in their entirety
benefit the artists.

Featured Artists: Grammy Winner JASON VIEAUX, solo guitar and CIM Co-Head COLIN DAVIN, solo guitar
Live Stream Concert: Saturday, June 6 at 2:00 p.m. US Eastern Time / 11 a.m. US Pacific Time / 8 p.m. Central European Time
Davin solo performance: Works by Barrios, Brouwer, Bustamante, Gnattali, and Gutiérrez
Vieaux solo performance: Works by Albeniz, Morel, Ponce, Segovia, and Vieaux
View Program: Here
Ticket Sales are now closed. If you will be watching with a group, please consider purchasing multiple tickets or adding a donation at checkout. (All ticket sales and donations in their entirety directly benefit the artists).
Information: Call Guitars International at 216-752-7502.
Vieaux sample video: In a Sentimental Mood by Duke Ellington              
CIM Mixon Hall
Additional Support Provided By: